Georgia Peach & Sweet Tea Bath and Body Work Review

GetAttachment

This weekend for a graduation gift I received the Georgia Peach & Sweet Tea Bath and Body Works set and I must say that this is amazing! I was skeptical of it in the beginning because peach fragrances can sometimes be overbearing and just too sweet but this fragrance is nothing like that! I am seer sucker for anything that is peachy and this just made me swoon.

This morning since I had extra time on my hands I decided that I would take a bath and use the Georgia Peach & Sweet Tea Shower Gel. Whenever I use body gels I have to be really careful because my skin can get dry , with this Gel I did not feel that way at all. The shower gel does a good job moisturizing my skin and did not leave any residue ( a huge plus) .

The Bath and Body work sets are supposed to be layered so that way the smell last longer. So after I bathed I applied the lotion to my skin and then the fragrance, that was around 6 am and the time is now 1:35 and I still smell like I ran through a peach orchard.

I loved this gift set so much that yes I just made a review on it and I am so going back to stock up on more!

Leave a Reply

